Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Graff source icon for review

Published Sep 10 2017

Excellent company/Excellent service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carol P. source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2017

Excellent follow-up, service, carpets look fabulous.  I thought the price was good, too.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shelley Nielsen source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shelley N. source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2017

Worth the little extra! We bought our house a little over a year ago with carpets that we fully intended to replace with hardwoods. They had stains that made you extremely curious over what happened in those rooms. Other projects kept us from replacing them, and I could take it no longer...I called Chem-Dry because of their great reviews. I expected Chem-Dry to be able to lighten the carpets but not get out the stain and they even set my expectations as much. I came home yesterday after the cleaning and there are NO STAINS! I am beyond impressed and want everyone in town to support this amazing business. They cost a little more but I have had carpets cleaned before with some other cheaper guys and those stains came back (sometimes even worse.) Chen-Dry is the real deal...plus local hubby/wife team - what's not to love.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Robin Rouda Newman source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2017

Always reliable - did a very nice job and left the place as they found it. Will definitely use this small family business again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deborah Hager-Woodcock source icon for review

Published Aug 28 2017

On time---- No hurry to get the job done. Very happy with the results. used them once before and will definitely use them again. Friendly personality.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer GilanFarr source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2017

Thrilled with the quality of service! Our carpets look brand new, I wish I had a before & after photo with the stains from the dogs. Very impressed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ken Raby source icon for review

Published Aug 09 2017

Did an excellent job. Made the carpet look like new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

bgirl1 source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2017

Amazing service! Truckee locals who care.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Rassuchine source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2017

I highly recommend this local business. James and Nora were efficient, very pleasant to work with, and did an amazing job on our carpets! Thank you!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE