Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2018

Super awesome company. Fast, reliable, honest. Needed to hire them from afar, and they made it SOOOO easy. I never had to follow up or check in on the progress. They took care of everything, quickly. This company UNDERSTANDS customer service perfectly. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 15 2018

Wouldn’t use anyone else for carpets and upholstery. Just made an appointment to have our granite countertops in the kitchen cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 30 2018

By far the best carpet cleaners in Truckee. Chem-Dry is the only way to go for clean sanitized carpets that aren't sopping wet after they finish. I have been using them for years at our personal residence and rentals. James and Nora do an excellent job running the business which is a double bonus! Beautifully clean carpets and a delightful transaction. I can't say enough great things about them. They get busy but are worth the wait. Jeannine and Bob

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2018

Chem-Dry of Lake Tahoe in Truckee are our "go to" carpet cleaners for our properties in Lake Tahoe. Nora, who runs the office is always personable and quick to respond. James, who does the carpet cleaning, is thorough and punctual. I couldn't be happier with their services. Use them too!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2018

We had adopted our dog about 6 months prior to James coming out to clean our carpet. Everything you can imagine happened on that carpet and my attempt at cleaning it all up was not going to cut it. There were stains from the stain remover, gunk and gross dog fluids imbedded in the carpet (it was bad)..I had lost all hope. After James cleaned our carpet, I swear I came home to a whole new house!!!! You could not even tell!!! Would DEFINITELY recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2018

Chemistry Dry is great. They use a totally non-toxic method and it works extremely well, including on difficult spots. They are a great team for both responsive scheduling and excellence in performance. I highly recommend this service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2018

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE