Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 06 2017

James brought our carpets back to life... We thought we would have to replace them soon but now the look beautiful!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2017

James has cleaned our carpets in Truckee for years. He has always arrived on time, if not early, and has tackled stains successfully. I can highly recommend Chem-Dry to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 07 2018

They did a great job. I wasn't there when they did the service but the carpets looked great when they were done. I would use them again. I had lots of stains from pets and ash from the fireplace and water leaks from the sliding glass door. They are all gone thanks to Chem-Dry. Also the service was cheaper than I expected. A good bonus!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2018

Great family run Chem Dry carpet cleaning company. Friendly and professional service. I will use their services again! P.S. The Chem Dry spot cleaner is awesome! Buy a can next time your carpets are cleaned!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2018

We hire Chem-Dry of Lake Tahoe to clean our wall-to-wall carpeting each spring. They have always been reliable and trustworthy.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 28 2018

They helped me work out a time to come over in short notice. I was impressed with the thoroughness of the work. I would recommend them to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 29 2018

Good service, on time & the carpet looks great!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 13 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2018

Great local business, no chemical smell & dries within 2 hours. Carpets look great! Highly reccomend.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE