Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Diane King source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2017

James has cleaned our carpets in Truckee for years. He has always arrived on time, if not early, and has tackled stains successfully. I can highly recommend Chem-Dry to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stephen Oldfield source icon for review

Published Oct 19 2017

Wonderful, friendly service! Efficient, thorough cleaning, and they come back if a spot comes back. Wouldn’t use anyone else! Donna O.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sue Klabunde source icon for review

Published Oct 06 2017

James brought our carpets back to life... We thought we would have to replace them soon but now the look beautiful!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Heather Elledge source icon for review

Published Oct 03 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lynn Gibson source icon for review

Published Sep 25 2017

on time, attention to detail, thorough, professional ")

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Erik Zaidel source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2017

We have used Chem -Dry of Lake Tahoe, Truckee for several years for an annual cleaning and also on a couple of emergency occasions when we have had accidental spills on the carpet that needed more immediate care. Nora has done a great job of helping us to get on the schedule and keeping us informed regarding what time they will arrive. James is a true pro, always seems to manage to get the carpets looking great even when that seemed unlikely.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Robert Mithun source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2017

We were impressed with the service and results. The work was started and completed on time and was very well done. No toxic cleaners were used. We will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Theresa D. source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2017

Trustworthy, responsible company.  Does a great job every year for us.  Highly recommended!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE