Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 09 2017

Did an excellent job. Made the carpet look like new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2017

Thrilled with the quality of service! Our carpets look brand new, I wish I had a before & after photo with the stains from the dogs. Very impressed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 29 2017

Always reliable - did a very nice job and left the place as they found it. Will definitely use this small family business again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 10 2017

Excellent company/Excellent service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2017

We were impressed with the service and results. The work was started and completed on time and was very well done. No toxic cleaners were used. We will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2017

We have used Chem -Dry of Lake Tahoe, Truckee for several years for an annual cleaning and also on a couple of emergency occasions when we have had accidental spills on the carpet that needed more immediate care. Nora has done a great job of helping us to get on the schedule and keeping us informed regarding what time they will arrive. James is a true pro, always seems to manage to get the carpets looking great even when that seemed unlikely.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 25 2017

on time, attention to detail, thorough, professional ")

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 03 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 06 2017

James brought our carpets back to life... We thought we would have to replace them soon but now the look beautiful!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE