Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kendall Kaminski source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2018

Great local business, no chemical smell & dries within 2 hours. Carpets look great! Highly reccomend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jason Kelley source icon for review

Published Feb 13 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kerry Borden source icon for review

Published Jan 29 2018

Good service, on time & the carpet looks great!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Billy W. source icon for review

Published Jan 28 2018

They helped me work out a time to come over in short notice. I was impressed with the thoroughness of the work. I would recommend them to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Julianna V. source icon for review

Published Jan 20 2018

We had a wine spill and several puppy accidents on oatmeal colored carpet in our Northstar cabin -- Chem-Dry erased all evidence of the crimes! We will be repeat customers.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maria Mascaro source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2018

We hire Chem-Dry of Lake Tahoe to clean our wall-to-wall carpeting each spring. They have always been reliable and trustworthy.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chef Abi C. source icon for review

Published Jan 09 2018

Keep it Local! Nora and James are a great team! You won't find anyone better in the Truckee Tahoe area! So much better than hiring anyone from Reno you would think the deals are worth it but Chem Dry is worth it!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Holly Yue source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2018

Great family run Chem Dry carpet cleaning company. Friendly and professional service. I will use their services again! P.S. The Chem Dry spot cleaner is awesome! Buy a can next time your carpets are cleaned!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Georgie Tankersley source icon for review

Published Jan 07 2018

They did a great job. I wasn't there when they did the service but the carpets looked great when they were done. I would use them again. I had lots of stains from pets and ash from the fireplace and water leaks from the sliding glass door. They are all gone thanks to Chem-Dry. Also the service was cheaper than I expected. A good bonus!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE