Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 29 2017

James from Chem Dry has cleaned the carpets and upholstery in both our house and rental cabin at Tahoe and always does a great job. He is on time and reasonably priced, and I highly recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 01 2017

Chen-Dry of Lake Tahoe is the best!!! Prompt, courteous, efficient, and sage for my pets!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2017

Very professional, very polite, on time. Called afterwards to make sure everything was O.K. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2017

Prompt, thorough and very nice team in the office and onsite

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2017

They did a great job and the carpet dried fast.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2017

Awesome and dependable!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2017

excellent cleaning job, friendly, prompt, reliable. We've used them for years since we have two dogs that are dirt magnets

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2017

We have used Chem-Dry to do our carpet and upholstery cleaning at our VRBO vacation rental in Hirschdale many times and my wife and I highly recommend them. James is always dependable and efficient every time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2017

I highly recommend this local business. James and Nora were efficient, very pleasant to work with, and did an amazing job on our carpets! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2017

Amazing service! Truckee locals who care.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE