Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michele H. source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2018

Like supporting local business and with this family run service, it is a keeper!  Communication and reminders were greatly appreciated.  I was given a quote over the phone and it was well within the ballpark of the job.  James was on time and finished within time expected.  The results were amazing.  I was informed of options and was not forced into upselling of services.  This is my go to from here on in!!  Thanks James and Nora!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristina R. source icon for review

Published May 30 2018

Husband/wife team are very easy to work with and helpful! Would absolutely have them clean our carpets again! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carina Cutler source icon for review

Published May 10 2018

Friendly, caring people. Estimates are accurate. Work is thorough. Carpets are clean and dry. Despite the name, there is no chemical smell at all.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda Kannall source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jeannine Gallant source icon for review

Published Mar 30 2018

By far the best carpet cleaners in Truckee. Chem-Dry is the only way to go for clean sanitized carpets that aren't sopping wet after they finish. I have been using them for years at our personal residence and rentals. James and Nora do an excellent job running the business which is a double bonus! Beautifully clean carpets and a delightful transaction. I can't say enough great things about them. They get busy but are worth the wait. Jeannine and Bob

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nicole Bagley Blair source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2018

Very impressed with both price and results!!! Will be using them in the future for sure and referring them to others as well. Thanks Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Eryn Grill source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2018

Efficient, friendly and well done. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tim Ivens source icon for review

Published Mar 15 2018

Wouldn’t use anyone else for carpets and upholstery. Just made an appointment to have our granite countertops in the kitchen cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chloé Dolata source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2018

Super awesome company. Fast, reliable, honest. Needed to hire them from afar, and they made it SOOOO easy. I never had to follow up or check in on the progress. They took care of everything, quickly. This company UNDERSTANDS customer service perfectly. Highly recommend.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE