Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2016

As a second home owner who rents out his home in the summer I count on Chem-Dry for fast service when a mishap happens. They had my carpets looking like new after ski season and just did a quick clean after a guest had a pretty big spill. I can always count on Beauchamp's to be on time and do a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 05 2016

Chem-Dry was great! Would highly recommend - very trustworthy (I could not be at home when the cleaning was done), thorough in their work, and - best of all - no chemical smell. Wonderful!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 20 2016

Best carpet cleaning I have ever had. The natural cleaners that chem dry uses made me feel comfortable with my crawling 7 month old. None of the itchy feeling I normally get from other carpet cleaners cleaning chemicals. Thanks for getting rid of those crazy stains in the living room!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 13 2016

James and Nora really care about providing the best personalized experience in carpet cleaning there is! Scheduling is professional and the carpet looks new again! Truly a great asset in our Truckee/Tahoe region to have a family owned business doing all the right things! Bravo!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 24 2016

Professional & friendly. Easy to work with, accurate estimates, no scary chemicals.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 11 2016

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 10 2017

Did a wonderful job on our carpet. Dried quick and didn't leave any smell.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 30 2017

ChemDry-Dry of Lake Tahoe did a beautiful job on our carpets. They are reliable and trustworthy. Only carpet cleaning service I will use. Five Stars*****

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2017

Prompt, professional, and couteous. Have used them several times and always been happy.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2017

Excellent service! Professional and efficient. Definitely, will use again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE