Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patricia F. source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2018

These guys are incredibly knowledgeable in their field. They have saved my carpet numerous times. James is kind and very personable. I've been using them as my Carpet cleaners for over 5 years.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathy Larragueta source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lynn Gibson source icon for review

Published Sep 23 2018

great work - fair price. My carpet felt like new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gloria Sandvik source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2018

Chemistry Dry is great. They use a totally non-toxic method and it works extremely well, including on difficult spots. They are a great team for both responsive scheduling and excellence in performance. I highly recommend this service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cindy V. source icon for review

Published Sep 09 2018

We've been using Chem-Dry of Lake Tahoe for at least 15 years to clean our carpets several times a year. Our vacation rental gets heavy use and no matter what carpet problem we have encountered- normal stains, water stain from broken pipes and even messes made by invading bears- they have always been able to restore our carpets to like- new condition. Even better- they do it with a smile and quiet professionalism! Sometimes we are not there when they clean our carpets, but we know the job will always be done right and the house left just as it was. These folks are the absolute best!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Christie Bess source icon for review

Published Sep 01 2018

I’ve always used these guys for my vacation rentals & will continue to refer all my clients & friends. They do a great job & are “on-it” even after a bear has a picnic in your living room! Highly recommended

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Justin Fitzhugh source icon for review

Published Aug 05 2018

They always do an amazing job of cleaning both our condos in Northstar - thanks so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Crystal McGuinness source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2018

We had adopted our dog about 6 months prior to James coming out to clean our carpet. Everything you can imagine happened on that carpet and my attempt at cleaning it all up was not going to cut it. There were stains from the stain remover, gunk and gross dog fluids imbedded in the carpet (it was bad)..I had lost all hope. After James cleaned our carpet, I swear I came home to a whole new house!!!! You could not even tell!!! Would DEFINITELY recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa Kruglov source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2018

Absolutely love these guys. Lovely, professional, kind, great job! Thanks so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Will Cogswell source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2018

Chem-Dry of Lake Tahoe in Truckee are our "go to" carpet cleaners for our properties in Lake Tahoe. Nora, who runs the office is always personable and quick to respond. James, who does the carpet cleaning, is thorough and punctual. I couldn't be happier with their services. Use them too!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE