Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristine Olsen source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2018

Chem Dry has cleaned our business for many years and we are always impressed with their scheduling, communication, and amazing cleaning on all of our carpets!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lynn Thomas source icon for review

Published Nov 29 2018

James & Nora do a great job, easy to work with and are very professional

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lori Lowis source icon for review

Published Nov 10 2018

I have been using Chem Dry of Lake Tahoe for 15 years now. They are the best carpet and furniture cleaners I have ever experienced. They are honest, they show up on time and do an excellent job. I can't say enough about Nora and James, the owners. They do not up sell nor do they "suggest" unless you ask for an opinion. They are a superb company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa Kruglov source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2018

My friends at Chem Dry of Lake Tahoe were awesome. They vacuumed first, took great care in cleaning our carpets and gave us some great advice. We were ashamed to have not done this sooner! Thanks guys! Appreciate you !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ginger B. source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2018

My carpet needed to be cleaned, and I didn't know who to call.  I haven't had very good luck with the mainstream carpet cleaners that use steam extraction, so I dialed in on Chem-dry.  It was a bit more expensive than I've paid in the past....but my carpet dried quickly, looked and felt like new, and continues to stay clean.  I'm so happy with Chem-dry.  Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Leah Nagao source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2018

Awesome job, excellent customer service. Honest

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Steve K. source icon for review

Published Oct 24 2018

Wonderful company. Love it that they are locally owned and a husband and wife operation. On top of that - they do great work. Professional, friendly, quality work, transparent discussions and pricing. James was visiting after a bear came into our home - a few leftovers but James worked it all and we are very pleased.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kay Okamoto source icon for review

Published Oct 24 2018

awesome service, prompt scheduling and arrival, and superior customer service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Isabel Herrera source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2018

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE