Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 09 2018

Keep it Local! Nora and James are a great team! You won't find anyone better in the Truckee Tahoe area! So much better than hiring anyone from Reno you would think the deals are worth it but Chem Dry is worth it!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 20 2018

We had a wine spill and several puppy accidents on oatmeal colored carpet in our Northstar cabin -- Chem-Dry erased all evidence of the crimes! We will be repeat customers.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 30 2018

Husband/wife team are very easy to work with and helpful! Would absolutely have them clean our carpets again! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2018

Like supporting local business and with this family run service, it is a keeper!  Communication and reminders were greatly appreciated.  I was given a quote over the phone and it was well within the ballpark of the job.  James was on time and finished within time expected.  The results were amazing.  I was informed of options and was not forced into upselling of services.  This is my go to from here on in!!  Thanks James and Nora!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 09 2018

We've been using Chem-Dry of Lake Tahoe for at least 15 years to clean our carpets several times a year. Our vacation rental gets heavy use and no matter what carpet problem we have encountered- normal stains, water stain from broken pipes and even messes made by invading bears- they have always been able to restore our carpets to like- new condition. Even better- they do it with a smile and quiet professionalism! Sometimes we are not there when they clean our carpets, but we know the job will always be done right and the house left just as it was. These folks are the absolute best!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2018

These guys are incredibly knowledgeable in their field. They have saved my carpet numerous times. James is kind and very personable. I've been using them as my Carpet cleaners for over 5 years.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 24 2018

Wonderful company. Love it that they are locally owned and a husband and wife operation. On top of that - they do great work. Professional, friendly, quality work, transparent discussions and pricing. James was visiting after a bear came into our home - a few leftovers but James worked it all and we are very pleased.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2018

My carpet needed to be cleaned, and I didn't know who to call.  I haven't had very good luck with the mainstream carpet cleaners that use steam extraction, so I dialed in on Chem-dry.  It was a bit more expensive than I've paid in the past....but my carpet dried quickly, looked and felt like new, and continues to stay clean.  I'm so happy with Chem-dry.  Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2019

Chem-Dry did a great job.  They had great communication and showed up on time.  I have had my carpet cleaned, numerous times and Chem-Dry has done the best job I have seen.  Thanks so much Chem-Dry.  Keep up the good work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2016

As a second home owner who rents out his home in the summer I count on Chem-Dry for fast service when a mishap happens. They had my carpets looking like new after ski season and just did a quick clean after a guest had a pretty big spill. I can always count on Beauchamp's to be on time and do a great job.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE