Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Susan Bagley source icon for review

Published Aug 05 2016

Chem-Dry was great! Would highly recommend - very trustworthy (I could not be at home when the cleaning was done), thorough in their work, and - best of all - no chemical smell. Wonderful!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Steve Mullen source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2016

As a second home owner who rents out his home in the summer I count on Chem-Dry for fast service when a mishap happens. They had my carpets looking like new after ski season and just did a quick clean after a guest had a pretty big spill. I can always count on Beauchamp's to be on time and do a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John G. source icon for review

Published Sep 04 2015

1st time user of this service for this 2nd home, based on very favorable reviews. Beige plush carpets, 20 yrs old, in v good condition but overdue for cleaning. From the courtesy of Nora on the phone to the friendly professionalism of James, we were impressed. Results exceeded our expectations. James was thorough and took the time to do it right.  We included optional "Carpet Protectant" and time will tell if it was worth $160. Carpet looks great, dry, next day.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lynn T. source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2015

As usual, James came through for me again. I had him clean one of the bedrooms that had huge amount of pet smell from my older dog. He cleaned it beautifully and there are no more smells!  I also had my living room which had gone 2 years since the last cleaning. I had high hopes of hardwood floors  so I skipped one year- never again!  My traffic spots were awful but James worked his magic. My carpets are beautiful again. I will always recommend Chem-Dry and James. His wife runs the office and she's a sweetheart. Love them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Montie M. source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2014

Awsome! They showed up on time and did a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dave B. source icon for review

Published Aug 19 2014

I've used Chem Dry of Truckee for 11 years. My carpets are in excellent condition with zero stains. I'm a clean freak and get them cleaned twice a year but it's paid off by not having to replace my carpets. I've done wood floors in the living rm and kitchen but the rest are original. I tried two other services because they were cheaper but ended up calling Chem dry because they looked horrible after. I learned my lesson that steam cleaning does not get the results that Chem dry does. Cheaper is cheaper for a reason.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Heather Gendreau source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2014

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Liz B. source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2014

Had a huge New Years party while house-sitting for my sister and brother-in law in Truckee. The next morning, the carpets were absolutely gross. Guests had tracked in mud, there was a wine spill, and they have two dogs. I tried to get the stains out myself, but it just looked worse. I called Chemdry, and they were super helpful on the phone. The carpet cleaning man was on time and friendly. When he was finished, the carpet looked brand new--it looked like a different house. When my sister and her husband got back from their vacation, they called us immediately and thanked us for "the best belated Christmas present, ever!!"

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cyd W. source icon for review

Published May 15 2012

We just engaged Chem-Dry of Truckee to clean our carpets following the re-rocking of the fireplace. The carpets in the loft and bedrooms were filthy. The Chem-Dry person was pleasant, ON-TIME, and did a very careful, thorough job. The house smells fresh, and we'll hire them again when the time comes.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE