Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

CD Cara source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2020

Brian did a meticulous and thorough job at our condo. Carpets look fresh and almost new! Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nicole C. source icon for review

Published Feb 04 2020

Wow I wish I had taken before and after pictures! I rescued a 3 year old dog and I have almost white carpets. Let's just say it got pretty gnarly pretty quick. These guys were prompt, super nice, fair priced, and got out every stain and all the odor. I started with just my living room but will be having them back to do the entire house. The stoke is high!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cory Brisbin source icon for review

Published Dec 17 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maureen Horvath source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2019

I wrote the review below 2 years ago and just had to update my recent experience. James and Nora have invested in the latest technologies to clean your home with ecological efficiency. I had carpets, upholstery, rugs. stone floors, granite and marble countertops all cleaned and polished with respectful care. The results were incredible - my home has never looked cleaner, even though we've lived here 25 years!! Kudos to the Chem Dry team!! James and Nora really care about providing the best personalized experience in carpet cleaning there is! Scheduling is professional and the carpet looks new again! Truly a great asset in our Truckee/Tahoe region to have a family owned business doing all the right things! Bravo!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alexandra G. source icon for review

Published May 14 2019

I cannot say enough wonderful things about this company. I love supporting local and Nora and James are not only the friendliest, easiest people to work with, but they are so knowledgeable and provided the best carpet cleaning I've ever experienced (never thought I'd rave about a carpet cleaning lol). They even offered to go above and beyond and come back months after our initial carpet cleaning to re-clean some stubborn stains that came back. I will never go anywhere else - thank you Nora and James!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Darren M. source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2019

Chem-Dry did a great job.  They had great communication and showed up on time.  I have had my carpet cleaned, numerous times and Chem-Dry has done the best job I have seen.  Thanks so much Chem-Dry.  Keep up the good work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dominique Neveux source icon for review

Published Feb 05 2019

I take care of 30 Homes in the Truckee/Taho area and have used Chem-Dry of Lake Tahoe on many occasions and have found there work professional, outstanding, and reasonable costs. I enjoy the friendly atmosphere and care they take with each home.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Annette Fineberg source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ann Sorrells source icon for review

Published Dec 23 2018

I was given the name of Chem Dry by a neighbor when I needed my carpets cleaned. They were polite, professional, on time, and did an excellent job. I will use them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE