Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 17 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2019

I wrote the review below 2 years ago and just had to update my recent experience. James and Nora have invested in the latest technologies to clean your home with ecological efficiency. I had carpets, upholstery, rugs. stone floors, granite and marble countertops all cleaned and polished with respectful care. The results were incredible - my home has never looked cleaner, even though we've lived here 25 years!! Kudos to the Chem Dry team!! James and Nora really care about providing the best personalized experience in carpet cleaning there is! Scheduling is professional and the carpet looks new again! Truly a great asset in our Truckee/Tahoe region to have a family owned business doing all the right things! Bravo!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2019

I cannot say enough wonderful things about this company. I love supporting local and Nora and James are not only the friendliest, easiest people to work with, but they are so knowledgeable and provided the best carpet cleaning I've ever experienced (never thought I'd rave about a carpet cleaning lol). They even offered to go above and beyond and come back months after our initial carpet cleaning to re-clean some stubborn stains that came back. I will never go anywhere else - thank you Nora and James!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2019

Chem-Dry did a great job.  They had great communication and showed up on time.  I have had my carpet cleaned, numerous times and Chem-Dry has done the best job I have seen.  Thanks so much Chem-Dry.  Keep up the good work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 05 2019

I take care of 30 Homes in the Truckee/Taho area and have used Chem-Dry of Lake Tahoe on many occasions and have found there work professional, outstanding, and reasonable costs. I enjoy the friendly atmosphere and care they take with each home.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 23 2018

I was given the name of Chem Dry by a neighbor when I needed my carpets cleaned. They were polite, professional, on time, and did an excellent job. I will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2018

Chem Dry has cleaned our business for many years and we are always impressed with their scheduling, communication, and amazing cleaning on all of our carpets!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 29 2018

James & Nora do a great job, easy to work with and are very professional

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE