Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Molly Fathman source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2021

The team at ChemDry is one of the best overall service providers I’ve utilized from ease of booking and pre service reminder to professional, talented, efficient staff who does quality work w quick dry (safe/healthy) product perfection.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Liz Bortolotto source icon for review

Published Feb 25 2021

We have now used Chem-Dry of Lake Tahoe twice. They are just an excellent service! They arrived on time and did excellent work. We will definitely call them the next time we need our carpets cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Caroline Rumptz source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2021

James was great as was his very pleasant wife. The carpets look brand new. The quote was agreed before service and the price was good. I will use Chem Dry again and highly recommend them. ... 9 months later and had them come clean couches and chairs. They look like new!! Love this place!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Susan Beauchamp source icon for review

Published Feb 18 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vito Brandle source icon for review

Published Feb 06 2021

My interaction with Chem-Dry Tahoe was outstanding. I was in a pinch and needed quick deep cleaning of carpets in four rooms and cleaning hardwood floors. First, the service is amazing. I spoke to two folks on the phone (one was Nora the owner) and they were both informational and spent time to explain all the different products and ways to solve some of the problems we were having (some odd smells in our new home). Bryan who was our technician was also knowledgeable and friendly. He out did himself on making sure all the areas were cleaned and highlighting any areas that may be particularly hard to clean. Which leads to the quality. Bryan spent a few hours cleaning all the specific areas and he was very diligent. There was only one part that was too old and too stained, but everything else came out clean and fresh. Feel confident in our space again and won't move into a new home without a deep clean from Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Priscilla Usmani source icon for review

Published Feb 06 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tita F. source icon for review

Published Jan 30 2021

Very responsive and accommodating to my needs. They did a great job on my carpet! I will definitely be working with them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kasey Feiten source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2021

Professional, dependable, on time, answered all my questions, great communication prior to appointment AND did a great job!!! It’s nearly impossible to find this kind of service in Tahoe. I highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Janice Follmer source icon for review

Published Dec 17 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristie Jones source icon for review

Published Nov 19 2020

I have a naughty Chihuahua who likes to go in the house and also recently had mice in the house. I had cleaned everything, but was still concerned. I decided to give Nora a call. I’m so happy I did! James was so professional and even showed us where all the pet damage was. My carpets looked amazing afterwards and all the stains were gone. They even have a disinfecting and sanitizing product which gave me peace of mind. I would definitely recommend their service!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE